Contact

For general information about the Fund:

The Jessie Ball duPont Fund Offices (map)
40 East Adams Street
Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3302
(800) 252-3452
(904) 353-0890
(904) 353-3870 Fax

For media inquiries, you may contact:

Lesley Roberts
(904) 982 2050
Email Lesley Roberts

 

Staff Contacts

  • Mary Kress Littlepage, Interim President
  • Davena P. Sawyer, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Katie Ensign, Senior Program Officer
  • Barbara Roole, Senior Program Officer
  • Chris Crothers, Senior Program Officer
  • Mark Walker, Knowledge Management and Technology Officer
  • Denys Zayets, Knowledge Management and Technology Associate
  • Geana Potter, Grants Manager and Administrative Assistant
  • Marilyn Benjamin, Grants Database Manager and Administrative Assistant
  • Ann-Marie Braddock, Administrative Assistant

Email Us

[[[["field9","equal_to","Mary Kress Littlepage"]],[["email_to",null,"dsawyer@dupontfund.org"]],"or"],[[["field9","equal_to","Davena P. Sawyer, Executive Assistant to the President"]],[["email_to",null,"dsawyer@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Katie Ensign, Senior Program Officer"]],[["email_to",null,"kensign@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Barbara Roole, Senior Program Officer"]],[["email_to",null,"broole@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Chris Crothers, Senior Program Officer"]],[["email_to",null,"ccrothers@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Mark Walker, Knowledge Management and Technology Officer"]],[["email_to",null,"mwalker@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Denys Zayets, Knowledge Management and Technology Associate"]],[["email_to",null,"dzayets@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Geana Potter, Grants Manager and Administrative Assistant"]],[["email_to",null,"gpotter@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field9","equal_to","Marilyn Benjamin, Grants Database Manager and Administrative Assistant"]],[["email_to",null,"mbenjamin@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field10","equal_to","Yes"]],[["hide_fields","field9"],["email_to",null,"dsawyer@dupontfund.org"]],"and"],[[["field10","equal_to","No"]],[["show_fields","field9"]],"and"]]
1
Nameyour full name
no-icon
Do you have questions about your eligibility?
Messagemore details
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
FIND YOUR WAY HERE
Click map for turn by turn directions